IMLCA Announces Regional DIII Teams

IMLCA Regional DIII Teams

For Immediate Release: June 2017


Contact: Graham Leveston, General Manager [email protected] M. 860-378-5653


Intercollegiate Men’s Lacrosse Coaches Association Announce NCAA DIII All Region Teams


Avon, CT (June 9, 2017) The Intercollegiate Men’s Lacrosse Coaches Association (IMLCA) has announced its NCAA Division III All Region Teams.


South Region

1st Team

AJ Witherell Washington & Lee Attack

Tim Keith Catholic Attack

Cam Cetrone Albright Attack

Kyle D’Onofrio Stevenson Midfield

Hunter Brown Hampden-Sydney Midfield

Mike Specht Elizabethtown Midfield

Chad Fisher Roanoke Defensive Midfield

Justin Burnette Stevenson Face-Off

Seamus McDonald Lynchburg LSM

Domenic DeFazio Stevenson Defense

Cole Barrett Lynchburg Defense

Conn Curry Roanoke Defense

Ben Judy Shenandoah Goalie


2nd Team

JT Thelen Stevenson Attack

Quentin Johnson Berry Attack

Evan Lombardo Lynchburg Attack

Kevin Jackson Roanoke Midfield

Bennett Bradley Catholic Midfield

IV Stucker Roanoke Midfield

Austin Minnich Lebanon Valley Defensive Midfield

Jake Hodgson Washington & Lee Face-Off

Shane Cook Widener LSM

Jeremy Klipple Elizabethtown Defense

Jake Marfise Centre Defense

John Ferguson Widener Defense

Sam Stengel Messiah Goalie



Honorable Mention

Joe Clark Elizabethtown Attack

Ian Levin Hampden-Sydney Attack

Matthew Franken Messiah Attack

Peter Brown Sewanee Midfield

Blake Knobloch Messiah Midfield

Andrew Potter Albright Midfield

Matt Dominguez Berry Defensive Midfield

Adam Drury Scranton Face-Off

Lorenzo DiPasquale Messiah LSM

Kent Henry Hampden-Sydney Defense

Keith Gifford Washington & Lee Defense

Drew Gugliuzza Messiah Defense

Teddy Sweeney Drew Goalie


Northeast Region

1st Team

Charlie Fay Bates Attack

Harry Stanton Wesleyan Attack

Michael Fahey Williams Attack

Kyle Weber Bates Midfield

Taylor Ghesquire Wesleyan Midfield

Matthew Cromwell Bowdoin Midfield

Matt Killiam Amherst Defensive Midfield

Ben Parens Connecticut College Face-Off

Ben Shively Wesleyan LSM

Fred Ulbrick Bates Defense

Eric Rogers Middlebury Defense

Riley Hoffman Williams Defense

Ted Bergman Wesleyan Goalie


2nd Team

Danny Murphy Tufts Attack

Will Jennings Endicott Attack

Henry Riehl Middlebury Attack

Ben Connelly Tufts Midfield

Andrew Ford Amherst Midfield

Bryan Rotatori Keene State Midfield

Brendan Dooley Springfield Defensive Midfield

Dylan Finazzo Amherst Face-Off

Alex Calabro Connecticut College LSM

Parker Sessions Bowdoin Defense

Jamie Smith Amherst Defense

Arend Broekmate Tufts Defense

C.J. Layton Colby Goalie


Honorable Mention

Evan Wolf Amherst Attack

Robert Hart Keene State Attack

Colin Minicus Amherst Attack

Dom Abate Springfield Midfield

Daniel Buckman Bowdoin Midfield

Colin Bannon Endicott Midfield

Scott Baber Bates Defensive Midfield

Tommy Hughes Endicott Face-Off

Austin Carbone Tufts LSM

Connor Eschmann Springfield Defense

Jack O'Donoghue Babson Defense

Quinn Mendelson Wesleyan Defense

Jake Reynolds Springfield Goalie


East Region

1st Team

Ryan Lee RIT Attack

Conor Healey St Lawrence Attack

Devin Phelps Cortland Attack

Nate Beresovoy Cortland Midfield

Andrew Jarrett St Lawrence Midfield

Braden Wallace RIT Midfield

Alec Dietsch St Lawrence Defensive Midfield

Seth DeLisle Nazareth Face-Off


Patrick Hannigan RIT Defense

Winston Wenham Ithaca Defense

Caleb Kane St Lawrence Defense

Nick Nesbitt RIT Goalie


2nd Team

Chad Levick RIT Attack

Jack Shumway Ithaca Attack

Ryan Hubbard Plattsburgh Attack

John Boutureira Stevens Midfield

Hunter Burdick Nazareth Midfield

Josh Della Puca Ithaca Midfield

Luke Longo Nazareth Defensive Midfield

Blase Mantineo Montclair Face-Off

Eric Schweitzer Hartwick LSM

Ryan Young Montclair Defense

Colin Blind Brockport Defense

Dave Foster Cortland Defense

Jack Deregon Ithaca Goalie


Honorable Mention

Tommy Dawson Stevens Attack

Thomas McNaney Cortland Attack

Jake Lynch Alfred Attack

Joey Panariello Cortland Midfield

Dylan De Meo Mt St Mary Midfield

Ryan St. Croix Clarkson Midfield

Ben Tackett RIT Defensive Midfield

Mike Hart Cortland Face-Off

Andrew Sehres Oneonta LSM

Jan Schoonen Stevens Defense

Keith Morrissey Ithaca Defense

Anthony Zangari Cortland Defense

Michael Yehl Geneseo Goalie


Mid-Atlantic Region

1st Team

Nathan Blondino Salisbury Attack

Carson Kalama Salisbury Attack

Sean Rogers Franklin & Marshall Attack

Randy Foster Christopher Newport Midfield

Evan Downey Cabrini Midfield

Brendan Bromwell Salisbury Midfield

Conrad Ordakowski York Defensive Midfield

Tony Cruz Christopher Newport Face-Off

Andrew Ternahan Salisbury LSM

Joey Fiorino York Defense

Kyle Tucker Salisbury Defense

Will Nowesnick Salisbury Defense

Matt Hayden Christopher Newport Goalie


2nd Team

Dylan Maher Dickinson Attack

Kevin Mollihan Franklin & Marshall Attack

Jordan Krug Cabrini Attack

Gerard Brown Ursinus Midfield

Andrew Murray Manhattanville Midfield

Austin Glab York Midfield

Troy Miller Salisbury Defensive Midfield

Riley Michaels Cabrini Face-Off

Dan Decker Fairleigh Dickinson LSM

Aaron Leeds Salisbury Defense

Robert Breed McDaniel Defense

Joey Hoey Cabrini Defense

Tim Brady Gettysburg Goalie


Honorable Mention

Brendan McGrath York Attack

Chase Frasier Neumann Attack

John Bellanger Fairleigh Dickinson Attack

Jack Harvey Gettysburg Midfield

Jimmy Brooks Cabrini Midfield

Bryan Mizell Eastern Defensive Midfield

Ryan Campbell Dickinson Face-Off

Steve Halko Cabrini LSM

Tommy Deluca Cabrini Defense

Andy Grabis Dickinson Defense

Marc Bushong Gweynedd Mercy

John Tierney Misericordia Defense

Landry Marshall York


West Region

1st Team

Liam Rooney Denison Attack

Will Donohue Denison Attack

Austin Davie Colorado College Attack

Jake Waxter Denison Midfield

Luke Leyden Ohio Wesleyan Midfield

Declan O’Grady John Carroll Midfield

Trent Schulte Ohio Wesleyan Defensive Midfield

Henry DeCamp Denison Face-Off

David Strahm Wittenberg LSM

Ben Duhoski Denison Defense

Teddy Sawyer Denison Defense

Josiah Grebe Baldwin Wallace Defense

Aaron Blossey Wittenberg Goalie


2nd Team

Michael Julius Illinois Wesleyan Attack

Jason Koziol Aurora Attack

Connor Caffrey Ohio Wesleyan Attack

Zach Hubbell Albion Midfield

Nick Winter Illinois Wesleyan Midfield

Matt Parmalee Wooster Midfield

Nick Angileri Whittier Defensive Midfield

Parker Woo Colorado College Face-Off

Brian Neitzelt John Carroll LSM

Jordan Carlson Ohio Wesleyan Defense

Riley Hoffman Colorado College Defense

Bryce Walgard Aurora Defense

Garrett Wohlford Concordia Goalie




Honorable Mention

Brennan O’Callaghan Capital Attack

Michael Hubert John Carroll Attack

Robert Stern Colorado College Attack

Ben Arends Aurora Midfield

Billy Lane Carthage Midfield

Clark Watts Transylvania Midfield

Josh Happ Denison Defensive Midfield

Jordan Williams Carthage LSM

Sam Hiss Aurora LSM

Tate Stover Capital Defense

Tommy Adolph John Carroll Defense

David Brown Albion Defense

Cole Palmby Capital Goalie


About the IMLCA

The IMLCA was created to help build the game of lacrosse, become the premier organization providing coaches development and monitor the integrity of the game. Its membership is comprised of individual collegiate coaches. To further expose its value, the IMLCA has created relationships with the high school boy’s lacrosse coaches and the collegiate club lacrosse coaches so that they too can benefit from the initiatives of the Association.