	REGION 5: 2023 IMLCA ALL	-REGION HONORS
1st Team	Attack	Jace Conley (Albion College) 5th Year Sr.
1st Team	Attack	Will Hubbs (Centre) Senior -1st Team Conf.
1st Team	Attack	Carson Kiichle (Illinois Wesleyan) Senior -1st Team Conf.
2nd Team	Attack	Colin Poitras (Carthage) Senior -1st Team Conf.
2nd Team	Attack	Sam Puzevic (Albion College) Senior
2nd Team	Attack	Nick Rubino (North Central) Senior -1st Team Conf.
Honorable Mention	Attack	Michael Mann (Hope College) Junior
Honorable Mention	Attack	Max Esposito (Concordia Wisconsin) Sophomore -1st Team Conf.
Honorable Mention	Attack	Maximus LaMendola (Hendrix) Junior -1st Team Conf.
Tionorable Mention	Attaok	maximus Edimentolia (Herianx) valuer 16t ream com.
1st Team	Midfield	Dalton Hubbs (Transylvania) Senior -1st Team Conf.
1st Team	Midfield	Gage Black (Illinois Wesleyan) Junior -1st Team Conf.
1st Team	Midfield	Zach Bernstein (Aurora) Senior -1st Team Conf.
2nd Team	Midfield	George Burchfield (Carthage) Junior -1st Team Conf.
2nd Team	Midfield	Tyler Banfield (Berry) Senior -1st Team Conf.
2nd Team	Midfield	Ben Strub (Aurora) Sophomore -1st Team Conf.
Honorable Mention	Midfield	Ashton Anton (Sewanee) Senior -1st Team Conf.
Honorable Mention	Midfield	Max Speers (Centre) Sophomore -1st Team Conf.
Honorable Mention	Midfield	David Brace (Hope College) Sophomore
	······································	Zuna Ziaco (rispo comego) copilonio
1st Team	Defenseman	Ryan Doyle (Dubuque) Sophomore -1st Team Conf.
1st Team	Defenseman	Trenton Herubin (North Central) Senior -1st Team Conf.
1st Team	Defenseman	Ethan Dosen (Aurora) Senior -1st Team Conf.
2nd Team	Defenseman	Ben Marcum (Transylvania) Sophomore -1st Team Conf.
2nd Team	Defenseman	Cade Marino (BSC) Junior -1st Team Conf.
2nd Team	Defenseman	Miles Rathell (North Central) 5th Year Sr1st Team Conf.
Honorable Mention	Defenseman	David Hart (Rhodes) Sophomore -1st Team Conf.
Honorable Mention	Defenseman	Tucker Martinez (Hope College) 5th Year Sr.
Honorable Mention	Defenseman	Jack Selner (Sewanee) Junior -1st Team Conf.
1st Team	LSM	Luke Wierengo (Hope College) Sophomore
2nd Team	LSM	Connor Hoeft (Aurora) Senior -1st Team Conf.
Honorable Mention	LSM	Nick Bilotti (Rhodes) Sophomore -1st Team Conf.
1st Team	SSDM	Dylan Mlinarich (North Central) Senior -1st Team Conf.
2nd Team	SSDM	Lucas Pagliarulo (Rhodes) Freshman -1st Team Conf.
Honorable Mention	SSDM	Kyle Bosshart (Aurora) Junior -1st Team Conf.
1st Team	Goalie	Phillip Gianelle (Aurora) 5th Year Sr1st Team Conf.
2nd Team	Goalie	Jake Allgood (North Central) Senior -1st Team Conf.
Honorable Mention	Goalie	Jack Gogonis (Albion College) 5th Year Sr.
1st Team	FaceOff	Nick English (Berry) Senior -1st Team Conf.
2nd Team	FaceOff	Nick Schroeder (Illinois Wesleyan) Sophomore -1st Team Conf.
Honorable Mention	FaceOff	Eddie Symons (Albion College) Senior
Coaching Stoff	Illinoio Wooleyes	
Coaching Staff Offensive Player of The Year	Illinois Wesleyan	Sonior 1st Toom Conf
	Dalton Hubbs (Translyvania) Senior - 1st Team Conf. Dylan Mlinarich (North Central) Senior - 1st Team Conf.	